Rythm Inc.

How do I delete my account?

We're sad to see you go, but if you are sure you would like to delete your account. Please complete the following:

  1. Send an email to [email protected] with the subject line "Delete My Account".
  2. Include your Discord ID (if relevant) in the email body.
  3. Include any feedback you have for us.
  4. If possible send the email from the same email you registered your Rythm account with.

Once we receive your email and confirmed the request is authentic, we will delete your account within 24 hours.



What data will be deleted?

Upon deletion of your account, the following data will be removed:

  • Your Rythm account
  • Your listening history
  • Your saved songs
  • Your account settings

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected].